Make your own free website on

Toastmasters InternationalNI-Speechmeisters
News Update

Revised: January 17, 1998.

Check out the Toastmasters International Newsgroup,

NI-Speechmeister News:

1. The New Officers for 1998:  President - Ryan McDonald, Vice President of Membership - Christian Loew, Vice President of Education - Kyle Gupton, Vice President of Public Relations - Keith Mungin, Secretary/Treasurer - Diane Slusher, and Sergeant at Arms - Lutonya Ray. 

2.  Congratulations to Kyle Gupton and Ryan McDonald for completion of the first 10 speeches in the Communications and Leadership Program, on December 17th, which results in their receipt of the  Competent Toastmaster (CTM) award.

HomeGo to Speechmeisters Home Page